You know sometimes, you gotta learn to love what's good for you

Och jag tycker i alla fall om New Moon filmen. Period.



Jacob Black
: Tell me something... You like me, right?
[Bella Nods]
Jacob Black: And you think I'm sorta beautiful?
Bella Swan: Jake, please don't do this.
Jacob Black: Why?
Bella Swan: Because you're about to ruin everything. And I need you.
Jacob Black: Well, I've got loads of time. I'm not going to give up.
Bella Swan: I don't want you to. But that's just because I don't want you to go anywhere. It's really selfish. You know, I'm not like a car that you can fix up. I'm never going to run right.
Jacob Black:: It's because of him, isn't it? Look, I know what he did to you. But Bella, I would never, ever do that. I won't ever hurt you. I promise. I won't let you down. You can count on me.



(These violent delights have violent ends, and in their triumph die. Like fire and powder, which as they kiss, consume.)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Cissi

Jag ÄÄÄÄÄLSKAR den där dialogen! <3 "I'm not like a car that you can fix up. I'm never going to run right"

2010-03-22 @ 10:10:22
URL: http://misguidedpapaya.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0